WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser

High-level security consulting on Corporate Security, ISO 27001 and TISAX®

For over 25 years, we have been providing our proven technical and management expertise to companies and institutions that have the strictest security requirements. Our clients include well-known corporations, medium-sized companies, security authorities and agencies, government institutions and the German Armed Forces.

Given today’s threat environment, we focus on comprehensive information protection. In particular, the enormous increase in attacks on cyber-physical systems in production and manufacturing at present necessitates the examining of conventional IT (office IT) and production IT (OT/ICS).  

To us, information security also means being able to assess the status of digital fingerprints and footprints in cyberspace/on the internet. This is where massive security gaps are usually revealed; these are generally gaps unfamiliar to companies which attackers can easily research for use in an attack. In the area of Advanced Threat Analytics, we identify these security gaps.  

Your information security should be a badge that signals substantial value. If you are concerned about the security of your company or institution, then we are the right partners for you.

WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser
WIRTSCHAFTSSCHUTZ.EU, Business Security, Dipl.-Ing. Günter Holzhauser

High-Level Sicherheitsberatung für Wirtschaft und Institutionen

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren arbeiten wir mit ausgewiesener Fach- und Managementkompetenz für Unternehmen und Institutionen mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an die Sicherheit. Zu unseren Kunden gehören namhafte Konzerne, Unternehmen des Mittelstandes, Sicherheitsbehörden sowie Regierungsinstitutionen und die Bundeswehr.

Im heutigen Kontext der Gefährdungslage ist der übergreifende Informationsschutz unser Schwerpunkt. Speziell die aktuell massive Zunahme von Angriffen auf cyber-physische Systeme in Produktion und Fertigung erfordert die Betrachtung der konventionellen IT (Office-IT) und der Produktions-IT (OT/ICS). 

Informationssicherheit heißt für uns auch, das Lagebild des "digitalen Finger- und Fußabdrucks" im Cyberraum/Internet zu kennen. Hier zeigen sich meist massive Sicherheitslücken, die den Unternehmen so nicht bekannt sind. Im Bereich Advanced Threat Analytics ermitteln wir diese Sicherheitslücken, die Angreifer selber leicht recherchieren und für einen Angriff nutzen können.   

Informationssicherheit sollte ein Siegel mit Wert darstellen. Wenn es Ihnen um die Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Institution geht, sind wir die richtigen Partner. 

 

 

Nächste Veranstaltung

Nächste Veranstaltung wird veröffentlicht